Home to FeltwellTour Feltwell Today Tour Old Feltwell See Feltwell's History Read Feltwell's History RAF Feltwell Memorial Pages Special Photo Sets
Feltwell's Timeline
Historical InfoLoops Photo of the Month Feltwellians Worldwide Feltwell Links

1956. 1st Feltwell Scout Group. HQ The Mission Hall, Hill Street.

Back Row L to R.: Glyn Walden, Peter Nichols, Keith Harrison, Tom Taylor, Barry Roper, David Wright, David Baker, Colin Mackenzie

Centre Row L to R.: Derek Franklin (Patrol Leader), Stan Furneaux (Patrol Leader), Barry Vincent, Robin Watts, Ian Rees, Ian Roper, Robert Vine, Derek (Jet) Morgan (Patrol Leader)

Front Row L to R.: Keith Vincent, Walter Willman, John Favell (Asst Skipper RAF), John Cooke (Asst Skipper RAF), Kim ? (RAF), Mick Heitmann (Skipper RAF), Monty Curtis, Alan Carter

Some of the missing names were children from the RAF camp. The middle four of the front row were also RAF personnel acting as Scout Leaders.
The current names are the result of a collaboration. Additional input would be most welcome, please email me.